kajsaforever.blogg.se

A blog about what I usually do in my life...

My new blog

Publicerad 2014-11-14 14:31:12 i Allmänt,

Hello♥
 
My name is Kajsa, and this is my new blog.
I´m from sweden so this blog, is on swedish and english.
 
10 facts about me:
1. I love the U.S
2. I have my family over there.
3. I have two BFFS and I LOVE THEM!♥
4. I love gossip, it´s so much fun.
5. I love to put makeup on my friends, and look at makeup videos♥
6. I have an iPhone 4s and it´s black.
7. I´m 12 years old, but soon I will turn 13.
8. I love gymnastic very very much♥ (I´m not going in gymnastics)
9. My favourite colour is "Black, white, grey, and pink"
10. My favourite season is "winter, summer, fall"♥
 
I am gonna try to update every day, but I am so busy with school and homeworks, and other things♥
But I´m really gonna try my best, beacuase I want this blog to be good! I hope you enjoy it.
 
 
This is my favourite photo right now♥
 
Love/ Kajsa♥
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Heej, jag heter Kajsa. Och den här bloggen kommer handla om vad jag brukar jag på dagarna och sånt. Ibland på engelska och ibland på svenska:) Jag hoppas ni kommer tycka om den!

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela